ShockZdamus

  • 0 Followers
  • Member since October 2018
Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
Metaview Monday (9/13/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 35 09-13-21
Metaview Monday (8/30/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 08-30-21
Metaview Monday (8/23/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 35 08-22-21
Metaview Monday (8/9/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 39 08-09-21
Metaview Monday (8/2/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 26 08-02-21
Metaview Monday (7/26/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 32 07-26-21
Metaview Monday (6/21/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-21-21
Metaview Monday (5/31/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 50 05-30-21
Metaview Monday (5/24/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 78 05-24-21
Metaview Monday (5/17/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 60 05-17-21
Casa Fridays #54: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 39 05-06-21
Metaview Monday (5/3/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 59 05-03-21
The Can Opener Series Vol. 3 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 22 04-26-21
Metaview Monday (4/19/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 46 04-19-21
Metaview Monday (4/12/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 57 04-12-21
Casa Fridays #51: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 34 04-07-21
Metaview Monday (4/5/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 68 04-04-21
#StopAsianHate Charity Tournament - Metaviewnday (3/22/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 67 03-21-21
Casa Fridays #48: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 50 03-17-21
Metaview Monday (3/15/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 51 03-14-21
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement