Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

LuiManDR

  • 0 Followers
  • Member since July 2020

Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
SF6 EXTREME BATTLE BLITZ Street Fighter 6 Participant SE 29 06-02-24
Mighty Modem Mondays #162 - Street Fighter 6 Street Fighter 6 Participant DE 10 11-30-23
Mighty Modem Mondays #151 - Street Fighter 6 Street Fighter 6 Participant DE 16 09-14-23
Mighty Modem Mondays #139 - Street Fighter 6 Street Fighter 6 Participant DE 27 06-15-23
The Online Local East Coast 01.31.2022 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 42 01-28-22
The Online Local East Coast (11.22.2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 45 11-23-21
Metaview Monday (10/25/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 31 10-25-21
Metaview Monday PC -Strive- (10/11/2021) Guilty Gear -Strive- Participant DE 25 10-11-21
Metaview Monday (8/30/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 08-30-21
Metaview Monday (8/16/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 23 08-16-21
Metaview Monday (6/28/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 06-28-21
Metaview Monday (6/14/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-14-21
Metaview Monday (6/7/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 54 06-07-21
Metaview Monday (5/31/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 50 05-30-21
Metaview Monday (5/24/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 78 05-24-21
Metaview Monday (5/17/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 60 05-17-21
Metaview Monday ROSE ONLY TOURNAMENT (if you're cool) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 37 05-10-21
Metaview Monday (5/3/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 59 05-03-21
Metaview Monday (4/19/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 46 04-19-21
Metaview Monday (4/5/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 68 04-04-21