LuiManDR

  • 0 Followers
  • Member since July 2020
Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
The Online Local East Coast 01.31.2022 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 42 01-28-22
The Online Local East Coast (11.22.2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 45 11-22-21
Metaview Monday (10/25/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 31 10-25-21
Metaview Monday PC -Strive- (10/11/2021) Guilty Gear -Strive- Participant DE 25 10-11-21
Metaview Monday (8/30/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 08-30-21
Metaview Monday (8/16/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 23 08-16-21
Metaview Monday (6/28/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 06-28-21
Metaview Monday (6/14/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-14-21
Metaview Monday (6/7/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 54 06-07-21
Metaview Monday (5/31/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 50 05-30-21
Metaview Monday (5/24/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 78 05-24-21
Metaview Monday (5/17/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 60 05-17-21
Metaview Monday ROSE ONLY TOURNAMENT (if you're cool) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 37 05-10-21
Metaview Monday (5/3/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 59 05-03-21
Metaview Monday (4/19/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 46 04-19-21
Metaview Monday (4/5/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 68 04-04-21
Metaview Monday (3/29/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 54 03-28-21
Metaview Monday (2/15/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 75 02-15-21
Metaview Mondays (2/1/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 84 01-31-21
Casa Fridays #40: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 57 01-19-21
Advertisement
Advertisement