Itachislegacy

  • 1 Follower
  • Member since February 2019
Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
The Online Local | East Coast | 05.23.2022 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 31 05-22-22
The Online Local East Coast 01.17.2022 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 40 01-17-22
The Royal Rumble LCQ Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant SE 37 11-08-21
Metaview Monday (10/4/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 10-03-21
Metaview Monday (9/27/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 30 09-26-21
Metaview Monday (8/9/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 39 08-08-21
Metaview Monday (8/2/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 26 08-02-21
Metaview Monday (7/12/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 32 07-11-21
Casa Fridays #61: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 20 06-28-21
Metaview Monday (6/28/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 06-27-21
Metaview Monday (6/21/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-20-21
Metaview Monday (6/7/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 54 06-06-21
Casa Fridays #58: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 06-05-21
Metaview Monday (5/3/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 59 05-02-21
Metro City Brawl #8 Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 44 05-02-21
Metaview Monday (4/19/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 46 04-18-21
Metaview Monday (4/12/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 57 04-11-21
Metaview Monday (4/5/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 68 04-04-21
Metaview Monday (3/15/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 51 03-13-21
Metaview Monday (3/8/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 53 03-07-21
Advertisement
Advertisement