FluxWaveZ

  • 0 Followers
  • Member since December 2009
Name Game Role Type Participants Created On Progress
SFV CE Season 4 Online Tournament #6 9/12/21 8pm EST Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 12 08-27-21
No God No Neutral Sep Edtion Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 2 08-25-21
Metaview Monday (8/23/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 35 08-22-21
Metaview Monday (8/16/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 23 08-16-21
Metaview Monday (8/9/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 39 08-09-21
Metaview Monday (8/2/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 26 08-03-21
Metaview Monday (7/26/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 32 07-26-21
Metaview Monday (7/12/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 32 07-12-21
Metaview Monday (6/28/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 33 06-28-21
Metaview Monday (6/21/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-21-21
MEsports 1 Year Anniversary - SFV CA EAST Main Tournament Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 9 06-17-21
Metaview Monday (6/14/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 43 06-14-21
Metaview Monday (6/7/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 54 06-07-21
Metaview Monday (5/31/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 50 05-30-21
Casa Fridays #56: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 38 05-28-21
Casa Fridays #55: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 47 05-19-21
Metaview Monday (5/17/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 60 05-17-21
Metaview Monday ROSE ONLY TOURNAMENT (if you're cool) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 37 05-10-21
Casa Fridays #54: SFV Online Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 39 05-06-21
Metaview Monday (5/3/2021) Street Fighter V: Champion Edition Participant DE 59 05-03-21
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement